Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:00pm

Windham-Campbell Prize Ceremony

Sponsored by: Yale University Press

Norwegian novelist Karl Ove Knausgård delivers the 2017 Windham-Campbell Lecture. President Peter Salovey presents the 2017 awards to André Alexis (fiction), Erna Brodber (fiction), Marina Carr (drama), Ali Cobby Eckermann (poetry), Carolyn Forché (poetry), Ike Holter (drama), Maya Jasanoff (nonfiction), Ashleigh Young (nonfiction).

Admission: Free
Sprague Hall
470 College Street
New Haven
get directions